Skip to main content


Wisconsin Conservation Congress

Throughout Wisconsin, there are 72 counties, and within each of the 72 counties are five Conservation Congress delegates or members. The members have been elected to represent their counties' interests in natural resources by local citizens in attendance at the Annual DNR Spring Fish Wildlife Rules Hearing and Conservation Congress County Meeting.

Environmental Education and Information for WCC delegates

Delegate Resources

2024-2025 Wisconsin Conservation Congress Delegate Roster [PDF]