Skip to main content

Staff directory

Staff contact information is listed along with their areas of expertise. For information about a specific loan or project, contact your DNR loan project manager.

Leadership

 
Name Phone # Email Title
Matt Marcum

608-575-8825

MatthewR.Marcum@Wisconsin.gov Section chief
Becky Scott 608-513-9351 Rebecca.Scott@Wisconsin.gov Project manager section chief

Program coordinators

 
Name Phone # Email Loan Program
Lisa Bushby 608-358-3330 Lisa.Bushby@Wisconsin.gov Clean Water Fund Program (CWFP)
Greg Farmer 608-445-5964 GregoryM.Farmer@Wisconsin.gov Safe Drinking Water Loan Program (SDWLP)

Construction management engineers (CMEs)

View map showing the counties each CME serves.

 
Name Phone # Email Region
Dave Andruczyk 715-490-9072 David.Andruczyk@Wisconsin.gov Northern
Charlie Cameron 715-491-3290 Charles.Cameron@Wisconsin.gov West Central
Frank Fuja 414-303-1711 Francis.Fuja@Wisconsin.gov Southeast
Bob Hannes 920-366-4208 Robert.Hannes@Wisconsin.gov Northeast
Bernie Robertson 608-516-3623 Bernie.Robertson@Wisconsin.gov South Central

Project managers

 
Name Phone # Email Areas of Expertise
Ryan Atkinson 608-640-0510 Ryan.Atkinson@Wisconsin.gov requests for disbursement, loan processing
Noah Balgooyen 608-692-4227 Noah.Balgooyen@Wisconsin.gov interim financing, loan processing
Dave Calhoon 608-234-0845 David.Calhoon@Wisconsin.gov CWFP Pilot Projects Program, equipment replacement fund, fiscal sustainability plan, user charge system and sewer use ordinance, loan processing
Jeanne Cargill 608-436-6080 Jeanne.Cargill@Wisconsin.gov statutes and administrative codes, loan processing
Blythe Cassidy 608-640-0509 Blythe.Cassidy@Wisconsin.gov requests for disbursement, loan processing
Kim Leizinger 608-695-0875 Kimberly.Leizinger@Wisconsin.gov project closeouts, requests for disbursement, loan processing
Kevin Olson 608-234-2238 Kevin.Olson@Wisconsin.gov CWFP Small Loans Program (SLP), environmental reviews (E/A/H), loan processing
Casey Sweeney 608-852-1576 Casey.Sweeney@Wisconsin.gov disadvantaged business enterprise requirements, environmental justice, loan processing

Support staff

 
Name Phone # Email Title Areas of Expertise
Kay Christensen 608-266-3163 Kay.Christensen@Wisconsin.gov Outreach coordinator conferences, electronic newsletter, web content editor, web publisher
Becky Mesdjian 608-286-9177 Rebecca.Mesdjian@Wisconsin.gov Database manager online systems

Department of Administration (DOA) Capital Finance Office staff

Name & Email Phone # Title Areas of Expertise
DOAEIF@wisconsin.gov   Shared Email Account Emails sent to this address get answered by the first available person.
Andrew Behm 608-266-0739 Capital Finance Officer annual loan monitoring, loan repayments/collections, loan underwriting, project closeouts
Katherine Miller 608-266-2305 Capital Finance Officer annual loan monitoring, disbursements, loan underwriting, project closeouts
Mailing address
Loan project managers, leadership, and support staff are located at DNR Central Office.
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Environmental Loans Section-CF/2
101 S. Webster Street
PO Box 7921
Madison, WI  53707-7921
Disbursement requests
Email complete disbursement requests as PDFs to: dnrcfeldisbursements@wisconsin.gov.
  • For each email message, the maximum file size limit is 10MB.
  • We do not accept stamped and electronic signatures as certification on the disbursement form.
    Note: For email submittals, we suggest you sign the paper form, scan it to a computer, save it as a PDF, then email the completed submittal to the email account.

Fax complete disbursement requests to: 608-267-0496

  • Our fax machine is shared between several programs and has limited capacity. Limit each fax to 25 pages or less.

Back to Top

Disclaimer of guidance: This document is intended solely as guidance and does not contain any mandatory requirements except where requirements found in statute or administrative rule are referenced. Any regulatory decisions made by the Department of Natural Resources in any matter addressed by this guidance will be made by applying the governing statutes and administrative rules to the relevant facts.