NE Lakeshore TMDL

List of permitted MS4s (Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems)

MS4 Name	Urban Area (UA) or Urban Cluster (UC)	Permit number	Permit type
Howards Grove village	Sheboygan (UA)	S050075	General
Kohler village	Sheboygan (UA)	S049948	Specific
Manitowoc city	Manitowoc (UC)	S050075	General
Ozaukee County*	Milwaukee (UA)	S050075	General
Port Washington City	Milwaukee (UA)	S050075	General
Sheboygan City	Sheboygan (UA)	S049867	Specific
Sheboygan County*	Sheboygan (UA)	S050075	General
Sheboygan Falls City	Sheboygan (UA)	S049948	Specific
Sheboygan Town	Sheboygan (UA)	S064050	Specific
Taycheedah, town	Fond du Lac (UA)	S050075	General
Two Rivers City	Manitowoc (UC)	S050075	General
Wilson Town	Sheboygan (UA)	S064068	Specific

<sup>\*</sup> County-wide MS4 permits will not receive an individual wasteload allocation in the TMDL. Instead, they will be accounted for in the portions of each city, village, or town MS4 that they discharge to or lie within.







