Aquatic Plant Management Stakeholder Advisor Committee List WY-20-23 April 2025

Organization	Representative
Lake Committee: Lake Representatives, Small	
Business, Tribal Representatives, and Private Citizen	
Silver Lake	Mark Magnusson
Green Lake	Lisa Reas
Delavan Lake	Adam Handel
Waterford Waterway Management District	Bill McCormick
Lake Ripley	Lianna Spencer
Hasbrook Lake	Barry Ukrin
Minong Flowage	Steve Johnson
Kurt's Island Sports Shop	Kurt Justice
Great Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission	Adam Ray
Private citizen	Edgard Spalding
Technical Committee: Small Businesses, Counties and Business Interests	
Schmidt's Aquatics	Hamilton Harvey
Lake and Pond Solutions LLC	Jeff Stelzer
Wisconsin Lake & Pond Resource	James Scharl
Aquatic Plant Management LLC	Nick Johnson
Aquatic Plant & Habitat Services LLC	Sara Hatleli
Onterra	Eddie Heath
Many Waters, LLC	Barb Gajewski
TSB Lakefront Restoration and Diving	Tyler Bowe
Dane County	Peter Jopke
Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce	Adam Jordahl
L	1